Central Office
Administrative Personnel

Message from Superintendent Masullo

BASD Central Office
District
Office
Building
Directions
Superintendent
Dr. J. Tom Masullo Jr., Ext: 3003 
jmasullo@basd.net
Assistant to the Superintendent
Jeanne Harvey, Ext: 3002
jharvey@basd.net
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Cathy Y. Brachbill, Ext 3004
cbrachbi@basd.net
Director of Fiscal Affairs
Mr. Kenneth Bean, Ext 3015
kbean@basd.net
Director of Special Education
Dr. Gina MacFalls, Ext 3021
gmacfall@basd.net
 
Director of Information Services
Mr. Richard E. Knepp, Ext 3530
rknepp@basd.net
Director of Transportation
/Public Relations
Mrs. Patti Hillard, Ext 3009
phillard@basd.net
Director of Food Services
Mrs. Barbara Eckley, Ext 3010
beckley@basd.net
Director of Physical Plant
Mr. Aaron Barto, Ext 3006
abarto@basd.net

Click here for the Staff Directory

www.basd.net