Board of Directors: All meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the cafeteria of the Bellefonte Area Middle School, 100 North School Street, Bellefonte, PA  16823.  The public is welcome at all meetings.

Board Home
2006 Tax Study
Board Members
Board Policies
Open Records
Policy
Strategic Plan
Web Mail
Superintendent's Corner
Budget 2009-2010
Approved (pdf)
Budget 2009-2010
Legal Notice (pdf)
Prior year agendas,  minutes and bulletin

www.basd.net
Television coverage of school board meetings and other school activities provided by 

cnet.gif


Board Members

Click here if you wish to send an email to the entire
School Board and the Superintendent.      
Email:
Boarddl@basd.net
Robert Lumley-Sapanski, President
Email:
rsapanski@basd.net
George Stone, Vice President
Email:
gstone@basd.net
Keith Hamilton
Email: khamilto@basd.net
William MacMath
Email: bmacmath@basd.net
Jeff Steiner
Email: jsteiner@basd.net
Tammy Myers
Email: tmyers@basd.net
Becky Rock
Email:
brock@basd.net
Richard Steele
Email: rsteele@basd.net
David Van Buskirk
Email:
dvanbusk@basd.net
Maralee Fye, Student Representative
Megan Helwig, Student Representative
Email: School News Report