Bellefonte Area High School
School Counseling Department

 


Please click on links below for more information.

2009-2010 Course Description Guide

College Open Houses

College Visits

Links to Career, College, Military, Financial Aid, Scholarship Opportunities & Testing Information

CPI

Counselor Newsletters

Senior Scholarships Available & Awards Bulletins

Community Service Form

 

Summer Hours for School Counselors

June  29   Mrs. Burns (8:00-11:30)

July 1    Ms. Pedersen  (8:00-11:30)

July 6   Mrs. Dunn (11:30-3:15)

August 24 & 25      All 4 Counselors

 

 

School Counseling Staff
Phone (814) 355-4833
Fax (814) 357-2402

Staff Member

Email

Phone

Job Title  

Mrs. Pamela Dunn

pdunn@basd.net

Ext 8524

School Counselor
CLASS OF 2010
Department Chairperson

Ms. Shannon Pedersen

spederse@basd.net

Ext 8522

 School Counselor
CLASS OF 2011

Mrs. Jeanie Burns

jburns@basd.net

Ext 8525

School Counselor 
CLASS OF 2012

Mr. Shawn Barbrow

sbarbrow@basd.net

Ext 8523

School Counselor
CLASS OF 2013

    Ms. Jeanne Weaver     jweaver@basd.net         Ext 8526

School Psychologist

Mrs. Evelyn Reeder

ereeder@basd.net

Ext 8519

Guidance Aide

Mrs. Jody Schnars

jschnars@basd.net

Ext 8520

Guidance Clerk
Office Manager

 

 

Back to BAHS home page.